Introductions and Things

My name is RJ.
I live in California, I’m fifteen years old, I’m a Virgo, and I enjoy long, romantic walks on the beach. I really enjoy reading, watching movies/TV shows, photography, and writing. My favorite book is Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, and my favorite TV show (of all time) is Lost. 

This is the beginning of a blog dedicated to reading and reviewing young adult books, to keep track of the books I read, to talk about movies and other things that I like, and to (hopefully) improve my writing skills. The primary focus will be books and reading, however. 

If you have any comments and/or feedback, feel free to comment. Also, if you want, you can follow me on my Goodreads.

Bye, for now!

Currently Reading: Paper Towns, by John Green

3 thoughts on “Introductions and Things

Leave a Reply

