Authors I Own The Most Books From | Top Ten Tuesday #1

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more about the meme here.


1. Rick Riordan (19 Books)

I own every book in the Percy Jackson, Kane Chronicles, and Heroes of Olympus series (including The Demigod Files, The Demigod Diaries, the two crossover short stories, and two copies of The Lightning Thief and The Sea of Monsters), as well as The Maze of Bones.

2. Pittacus Lore (8 Books)

I have the entirety of the main Lorien Legacies series, as well as four of the companion novellas as ebooks.

3. C.S. Lewis (7 Books)

I own the seven books of the Chronicles of Narnia series (but I haven’t yet read all of them, to be honest). 

4. J.K. Rowling (7 Books)

Obviously, I own the Harry Potter series… Enough said.

5. Cassandra Clare (7 Books)

I own the entire Infernal Devices trilogy, as well as all of the Mortal Instruments series, except for City of Ashes and City of Glass, but i really want to purchase my own copies soon.

6. Suzanne Collins (4 Books)

I have the whole Hunger Games Trilogy, and also Gregor the Overlander (which I have not yet read). 

7. Veronica Roth (4 Books)

I have the Divergent trilogy as ebooks, as well as one of the companion short stories/novellas about Four. 

8. John Green (4 Books)

Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns are my favorite John Green books, but I also have The Fault in Our Stars and Let it Snow. I’m planning on buying An Abundance of Katherines soon.

9. James Dashner (4 Books)

I read the Maze Runner series about a year ago, and recently bought The Kill Order. I want to read his other series, too.

10. George R. R. Martin (4 Books)

I bought a box set of A Song of Ice and Fire series with the first four books about a year ago, but I haven’t read them yet.


Yeah, apparently I own four books from a lot of authors. What authors are on your list? Let me know!

One thought on “Authors I Own The Most Books From | Top Ten Tuesday #1

Leave a Reply

