Books I “Must” Read | Top Ten Tuesday #2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more about the meme here.


1. Hemlock Grove

My English teacher has actually recommended this book to me quite a few times. She enjoyed the show and though that I would enjoy it too, but recommended reading the book first. It sounds pretty good, so I want to pick it up soon.

2. The Book Thief

Pretty much everyone who has read this book has enjoyed it. I started it, but didn’t like it too much, so I don’t know if I want to continue it. But yeah, this book is so universally recommended that I thought I’d mention it. 

3. Fangirl

This is another book that seems to be universally recommended, and is probably the one book on this list that I want to read the most.

4. The Enemy series

My friend absolutely loves this series, and she’s been telling me to read it for ages. I finally read the first book, and loved it. However, I haven’t yet continued with the series. I should probably do that. 


Sorry that it’s not the complete ten, I couldn’t think of any more off of the top of my head and it’s late and I’m tired.

What books are on your list? Which of these books do you think I should read next? Let me know by commenting!

~RJ

 

Leave a Reply

