Weekly Wrap-Up #3

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

 

Hey everyone! This week was decently productive for me, even with school and homework and everything. 

While I didn’t blog too much (however, I did post my Falling Kingdoms review on Wednesday and my September goals on Monday.), I read quite a bit of The Dead: 145 pages, which may not seem like a lot to some people, but it’s a lot for me. I’m definitely hoping to finish it by the end of the week, so that I can get straight into The Revenge of Seven. My goal this month was to read four books, which is about one book a week–right now I’m a bit behind, but I think that I’ll be able to catch up (hopefully).

This week, I didn’t post a Top Ten Tuesday, which I feel bad about. My excuse: I had a paper due on Wednesday, that, being as lazy as I am, I put it off until Tuesday night, so I had absolutely no time to write a post. However, I think that this week will slow down in terms of school, so I’m planning on writing a lot of posts:

~ Top Ten Tuesday on Tuesday
~ Waiting on Wednesday on Wednesday
~ Top 5 List on Thursday/Friday
~ a review of The Dead (if I finish it)
~ and a Wrap-Up on Saturday

Of course, this is definitely subject to change; this is just my plan for the week, but it all depends on how busy I am. 

Also, I made a new banner for my posts that matches my blog banner, which I really like. How do you feel about it?

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

