Tell ‘Em That It’s My Birthday | September Book Haul (#2)

image

I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

I read this book a long time ago, but I got it from the library before, and then I purchased all of the others. This was the only one in the series that I didn’t have, and my friend Annah bought it for me for my birthday. Thanks bae.

The Revenge of Seven by Pittacus Lore

I’ve already read and reviewed this book. I thought it was okay, and I’m glad I bought it so that I can have all of the books.

Winger by Andrew Smith

I’ve heard nothing but good things about this book, and I’ve been wanting to read it for quite a while. I’m excited that I finally have it, thanks to my friend Alex. Thanks bae.

The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima

I bought this one for myself, because it sounded interesting and I saw it in Barnes and Noble and I was like, I want that book. So, I bought it (obviously).

Under the Dome by Stephen King

I got this book from the library, so it’s a bit beat up (and by a bit I mean a lot). But I really want to read it. I watch the show (it’s okay) and of course I want to read the book as well, but I’ve been putting it off because it’s so long. But now is the time for me to read it.

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Again, this was a birthday gift. I absolutely loved The 5th Wave, so I obviously wanted to read this one. And my friend Pamee bought it for me as a gift. Thanks bae.


Well, those are the books that I’ve recently acquired. I’m so excited to read them all. Which one do you think I should read first? Let me know by leaving a comment!

~ RJ

 

2 thoughts on “Tell ‘Em That It’s My Birthday | September Book Haul (#2)

Leave a Reply

