Weekly Wrap-Up #6

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

I didn’t do this last week, so I’m going to be “wrapping-up” the past two weeks.

This past week, I took the ACT (which sucked), and it was also the last day of the quarter for me, meaning this next week I don’t have school, so hopefully I’ll get a lot of reading/blogging done this week.

I also recently finished Winger by Andrew Smith, and wrote a review (4/5 Stars). Then, I started reading The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey. I’m only about 20 pages in, and it’s kind of confusing. Hopefully it picks up, though.

Also, in my last wrap-up post, I mentioned that I took my first psychology exam, and that I probably failed it. I got back the test this week, and I got a 47/50. So, uh, that happened.

Finally, on Thursday, I went and saw The Maze Runner movie. It was so good! I think I actually liked it more than the book, to be honest. If you’ve read the book (or even if you haven’t) and haven’t seen the movie yet, I’d definitely recommend it.

This week, seeing as I don’t have school, y’all can likely expect a myriad of posts from me (assuming I don’t get lazy):
~ a Top Ten Tuesday
~ a Waiting on Wednesday (I haven’t done one in so long)
~ a review of The Infinite Sea
~ some form of fanboying over The Blood of Olympus, which comes out 7 Oct!
~ and a Wrap-Up on Saturday

If there’s any sort of post/topic you want me to write about, leave a comment letting me know! And what are you planning on reading this week?

~ RJ

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #6

Leave a Reply

