Weekly Wrap-Up #8

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

Hello! This week, as I expected, I didn’t have much time to read and blog, but I still got more done that I had originally expected. Let’s get on with the wrap-up.

What I’ve Done

~ On Sunday, The Walking Dead returned. That season premiere was so good and was the perfect way to end my fall break.

~ On Wednesday, I took the PSAT as well as a psychology exam. I was really worried about them, but they ended up being really easy, which surprised me.

What I’ve Read

~ The Blood of Olympus (The Heroes of Olympus #5) by Rick Riordan (5/5, review coming soon)
~ Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (started)

Because who needs to follow their TBR, right?

What I’ve Posted

~ On Sunday, I did the Taylor Swift Book Tag.
~ On Monday, I showcased some new books I recently got.
~ On Tuesday, I wrote about places that books made me want to visit.
~ and on Wednesday, I reviewed In Time by Alexandra Bracken.

 What To Expect

~ a Top Ten Tuesday
~ a review of The Blood of Olympus (I really need to write this!)
~ and whatever else I feel like posting.

What are you planning on reading this week? Leave me a comment and let me know!

One thought on “Weekly Wrap-Up #8

Leave a Reply

