Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get | Top Ten Tuesday #10

TopTenTuesday Banner GreyWhite

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more about the feature here.


A lot of these are already out and have been for a while, but some of them are anticipated releases. Anyways, let’s begin.

1. The Sacrifice by Charlie Higson

This is one of my favorite series of all time, and I just want to continue with it. (Also, every other book in the series is included.)

 2. Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes

This is the sequel to Falling Kingdoms, which I quite enjoyed. I really want to continue with the series, and am planning on getting this one pretty soon.

3. Champion by Marie Lu

I’m actually kind of ashamed that I’ve not read this yet. I really liked both Legend and Prodigy, and there is no reason why I have not read this. I really need to get to it soon.

4. The Fifth Wave Book 3 by Rick Yancey

I have no idea when this comes out, but I hope that it is soon. I really loved the first book and despite the second one being kind of disappointing, I am really excited for this one.

5. I Am The Mission by Allen Zadoff

This is the sequel to Boy Nobody, which I read last year and it was decent. This one is not the highest on my to-read list, but I really want to read it eventually.


Those are all of the ones that I can think of. I tend to finish series pretty quickly after starting them, so there are not many that I need to finish. I am sure there are more, but I can’t think of them. Anyways, let me know below if we have any in common!

~ RJ

One thought on “Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get | Top Ten Tuesday #10

  1. I waited before reading Champion too. I was afraid. SO often I get over excited for the series finale and it disappoints me.

    I totally cheated and did sequel series’ so I got Magnus Chase and Lady Midnight in there. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

