January 2015 TBR

I can’t believe that it’s 2015. However, I’m excited for the new year, and I really want to make this year as good as it can be. Anyways, let’s get started with the TBR.

This month, I picked out three books that I am super excited about reading. They are:

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
This is obviously a reread, but I’m super excited to get back into this world. I’m going to be rereading the entire series this year, and obviously I need to start at the beginning. I’ve already started this,Β am about halfway through, and am loving the decision to reread it.

2. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
I’ve had this book for a while, and I’ve heard so many good things about it. I don’t know why I’ve put it off for so long, but I’m really eager to start this series. I’m sure I’ll really enjoy it (well, I’m hoping so at least).

3. The Fallen by Charlie Higson
This is the fifth book in The Enemy series, which, if you’ve been following for a while, you’ll know is one of my favorite series of all time.Β They’re so so so good and so I’m so freaking excited to read this one.

DSCN0218

Well, those are the three books that I am planning on reading this month. I’m extremely excited to read them all (as I’ve said multiple times already). What are you planning on reading this month? Let me know!

~ RJ

8 thoughts on “January 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

