100

Recently, I reached 100 followers on this blog.

100 people; that’s more than the amount of people in my junior class at school. The fact that I have more followers than classmates is so amazing to me (I mean, I go to a small school, but still). I just want to thank every single person who has followed me. I love seeing that people have liked or commented on my posts, and I love the people I’ve met through making this blog.

I’m going to stop before I get too emotional. Thank you again, everyone. I love you all.

Bye!

~ RJ

5 thoughts on “100

Leave a Reply

