Weekly Wrap-Up #10

This is a day late, because I completely forgot that yesterday was Saturday (I lose track of the days when on break). Also, I haven’t done one of these in like two months, so this is long overdue. Oops.


What I’ve Read

~ I read Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (5/5 [obviously]). I loved rereading it so much.
~ I started Cinder. I’m about 50 pages in, and it’s pretty good. I’m planning on finishing it by the end of the week.

What I’ve Posted

This week, I posted every day, so I’m pretty proud of myself for that:
~ Last Sunday, I posted a book haul, showing the books I’ve acquired recently.
~ On Monday, I talked about my most anticipated books of 2015.
~ On Tuesday, I wrote about my goals for 2015.
~ On Wednesday, I did the Addictive Blog Award.
~ On Thursday, I posted my January TBR.
~ On Friday, I reviewed The Sacrifice by Charlie Higson.
~ And on Saturday, I posted about reaching 100 followers.


That’s it for what I did last week. I go back to school on Tuesday (*cries interally*), so my posting might slow down then, but I’m taking less classes this semester, so I might be able to still post consistently.

~ RJ

One thought on “Weekly Wrap-Up #10

Leave a Reply

