Friday Reads [1/9/2015]

I am so happy that it’s finally Friday! This was my first week back to school and I’m already done with it and ready for it to be over. Anyways, this weekend, I hope to read The Fallen by Charlie Higson. I’m about 100 pages in and really enjoying it so far. However, I’m a bit busy this weekend, so I don’t think I’ll be able to finish it. If I do finish it, I’m probably going to pick up Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and continue with my reread of this series.

DSCN0273

I’ve been in a very read-y mood lately, which is good. I’m proud of myself because I wanted to read three books each month, and I’ve already read three this month and it’s not even halfway over yet.

Anyways, that’s all for today. What are you planning on reading this weekend? Leave me a comment and let me know!

~ RJ

3 thoughts on “Friday Reads [1/9/2015]

Leave a Reply

