Weekly Wrap-Up #11

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

This was my first week back at school, which sucks, but I’ve also been pretty productive (sort of, maybe).

What I’ve Read

~ I finished reading Cinder by Marissa Meyer (4/5)
~ I also read Glitches, a short prequel story to Cinder (4/5)
~ I started reading The Fallen by Charlie Higson. I’m about 200 pages in and I’m loving it. I’m hoping to finish it pretty soon.

What I’ve Posted

My posting has slowed down quite a bit this week, and I blame school for that. I’m hoping to be able to post more next week, but I don’t know.
~ On Wednesday, I posted my review of Cinder.
~ On Friday, I did my first Friday Reads, which I want to turn into a weekly thing.

What I’ve Done

~ Like I said, I went back to school (*cries internally*) and I’m already counting down the days until spring break.
~ On Tuesday, it was my friend’s birthday, so on Friday we went to dinner to celebrate, so that was fun.


Well, that’s all for this week! What did you all read/do this week? Leave me a comment and let me know! Bye!

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

