Lots of Sequels | January Book Haul (#5)

This month, I bought a total of four books. That’s actually quite a bit, for me at least, but I’m really excited about reading all of them.


The eBooks

Scarlet and Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #2 & #3) by Marissa Meyer

Scarlet   Cress

I read Cinder this month and really liked it. I bought these two because I’m really interested to see what happens next. I’ve already started Scarlet, and while I’m not that far into it, I’m quite enjoying it so far. I’m excited to continue with this series.

The Physical BooksDSCN0288

Champion (Legend #3)

I feel as though I should have read this book a really long time ago. Well, I finally bought it and I’m planning on reading it very soon. I kinda want to reread the first two first though, because I sort of forgot a lot of what happened.

Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2)

I read the first book to this series in August, and I enjoyed it.  It was only a matter of time before I bought the sequel, which I finally did. I can’t wait to start reading this.


Well, those are the books that I bought this past month. Let me know if you’ve read any of them, and your thoughts on them. I’m super excited to read all of these! That’s all for today, though, so aloha!

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

