January Wrap-Up

January was a pretty good month for me. I read a lot and posted fairly consistently (except for this past week). I’m hoping to continue this trend into February.

Books I Read:

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
The Fallen by Charlie Higson
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Glitches by Marissa Meyer
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

(I’ve also started reading Scarlet by Marissa Meyer)

Books Read: 5
Pages Read: 1756
Average Rating: 4.6/5.0
Favorite Book of the Month: The Fallen by Charlie Higson

This month, I posted 13 posts, barely surpassing my goal of 12 posts. I’m proud of that number because school has limiting the amount of time I’ve had to write posts, but I’ve still managed to do so fairly consistent.

Well, that’s it for today. Tomorrow I’ll probably post my February TBR and then it’ll be Monday again. Anyways, bye!

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

