February 2015 TBR

In January, I read five books. This month, I want to read at least four, which I think will be doable. I’ve picked out four books that I’m pretty excited about reading:

1. Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer
I’ve already started this, and I’m about 150 pages in. I’m definitely planning on finishing this in February. After finishing this I’m probably going to jump straight into . . .

2. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer
I’m really enjoying this series and definitely want to catch up.

3. In The Afterlight (The Darkest Minds #3) by Alexandra Bracken
I just really need to finish this. I put it down because I found it a bit boring, but I really want to finish this so that I can complete this series. I’m hoping that it picks up and that I’ll enjoy it more than I have been.

4. Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2) by Morgan Rhodes
I read the first book in this series a few months ago, and I really enjoyed it, so I definitely want to continue with this series.

Well, those are the books that I’m planning on reading this month. If I finish all of these, I’ll probably just pick up Harry Potter and continue with rereading that series. What are you planning on reading this month? Leave me a comment and let me know!

~ RJ

One thought on “February 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

