March 2015 TBR

Last month, I read three books and started another. This month, I want to finish that book and read three more. I’m hoping that this will be pretty doable, especially considering my spring break starts this month. Anyways, these are the four books I’m planning on reading in the month of March:

1. In The Afterlight (The Darkest Minds #3) by Alexandra Bracken
I’m about halfway done with this book, and it’s very slow going, but I’m trying to power my way through. I’m really hoping that it picks up extremely soon, because right now I’m a bit bored with it.

2. Champion (Legend #3) by Marie Lu
This is the third and final book in the Legend trilogy, which I really enjoyed, and it’s long overdue for me to get to this book.

3. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
I feel like I’m the only person that hasn’t read this book yet. I started it a while ago, but I put it down because it wasn’t really doing it for me. But recently I’ve been in the mood to read it for some reason, so I’m going to do it.

4. Inked by Eric Smith
This book is only available as ebook, and it sounds really interesting. It’s about a world where tattoos were once an act of rebellion but now determine your destiny. It sounds like nothing I’ve ever read before, so I’m hoping that I’ll enjoy it.

Well, those are the four books that I’m planning on reading this month. I’m hoping that I can actually read more than this, because there are a lot of books I want to read, but I’m trying to not be too ambitious.

~ RJ

3 thoughts on “March 2015 TBR

      1. I’m probably one of the few exceptions that didn’t like The Book Thief haha. And I’ve been wanting to read Legend for ages! My copy is in Spanish though, so I’ve been putting it off thinking I will buy an English copy at some point… I’ll probably just give up and read the Spanish version first. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

