March Wrap-Up

March was a pretty productive month for me. I read a lot and blogged a lot more than I did in February. Anyways, let’s get started with the March wrap-up!

(Note: This post was written on 3/28, so some things may be a bit inaccurate)

Reading

Books I Read:

In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken (review)
The Queen’s Army by Marissa Meyer
Champion by Marie Lu (review)
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry
Inked by Eric Smith (review)
The Little Android by Marissa Meyer
Fairest by Marissa Meyer (review)
Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan (review coming soon!)

I also read about 350 pages of The Bane Chronicles and I started reading The Silence of Six (150 pages in) and The Montrumologist (50 pages in).

Books Finished: 8
Books Started:
3
Pages Read:
1712
Average Rating:
3.125/5.0
Favorite Book of the Month
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry

Blogging

This month, I posted 9 posts, which is less than I would have liked but still not a bad number. My favorite posts of the month were:
~ The Book Combo Tag
~ February & March 2015 Book Haul

Well, that’s all for today. Tomorrow I’ll post my April TBR and on Thursday I’ll post my review of Two Boys Kissing.

Yours truly,
RJ

Leave a Reply

