April 2015 Wrap-Up

I want to first apologize for the lack of posts this past month. I don’t really have an excuse, but for the past month, I’ve been in a reading and blogging slump, and haven’t really been inspired to read or to blog. As a result, I didn’t read much in the month of April.

I only read four things this month, which turned out to be one full novel, finishing two other novels, and a novella.

Books I Read:

The Silence of Six by E.C. Myers (review)
SOS (A Prequel to The Silence of Six) by E.C. Myers
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

Books Finished: 4
Pages Read: 750
Average Rating: 4.0/5.0
Favorite Book of the MonthEleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

That’s all for this post. Tomorrow I’ll probably post my May TBR and then who knows what’s coming after that?

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

