Quick Update

So, today I took my last final of the school year.

I’m so excited about this, because it means that I’ll be able to read and post a lot more than I have been. I still technically have school until Friday, but I won’t really be doing anything, so I’ll definitely have a lot more free time than I’ve been having.

This summer, I definitely plan to read and post a lot more. I’ve been neglecting this blog, but I really want to change that. My goal is to read at least ten books this summer. This is a somewhat ambitious goal for me, but I think I’ll be able to manage it.

Anyway, I just wanted to update all my followers on what’s been happening. School has been hectic, but now that it is just about over, things are definitely going to be changing. Thank you all!

~ RJ

P.S. Expect a book review coming in the next few days. okbye.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

