Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #12

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

It’s been an extremely long time since I’ve done one of these, but I really want to get back into doing them weekly. I think it’s helpful for me to look back on the previous week and see what I’ve done in order for me to stay on track.

  • I haven’t posted much recently, but I’m definitely on my way to fixing that. Earlier today, however, I posted my review of The Hunted by Charlie Higson (5/5 stars).
  • I’ve started reading I Am The Mission by Allen Zadoff. I’m only about 50 pages in so far, but so far I’m enjoying it, and I’m expecting it to be a fast read. Hopefully I’ll finish it over the next couple of days.
  • I’m planning on having a book haul post tomorrow to show all the books I’ve acquired recently. It’s been a while since I’ve done one, so this is long overdue.

I’ve been thinking about sort of shifting the focus of the blog to not only center on books, but movies and TV shows and other things as well. Don’t get me wrong, I love writing about books, but recently it’s felt kind of repetitive. Let me know what you think.

What are you currently reading? I love learning what other people are reading, so leave me a comment and let me know!

~ RJ

2 thoughts on “Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #12

  1. I think it’s a great idea that you’re thinking of doing this weekly. I enjoy reading weekly wrap ups! And I would love for you to stretch your blog to encompass movies and TV shows and whatnot! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

