June 2015 Wrap-Up

I just got back from a short vacation, which is why I haven’t posted anything in about a week or so. Now that June is over and July is here, it’s time to wrap-up the month of June.

This month, I read five books. I started off in a bit of a slump, but managed to read a lot in the latter part of the month.

Books I Read:

The Hunted by Charlie Higson (review)
I Am The Mission by Allen Zadoff (review)
Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews (review coming soonish)
The Magician’s Nephew by C.S. Lewis
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis

Books Finished: 5
Pages Read: 1413
Average Rating: 4.5/5.0
Favorite Book of the MonthThe Hunted by Charlie Higson

That’s all for this post. Sorry it’s so short, but I’m kinda in a hurry to get this up. Next month I’ll hopefully have a more detailed wrap-up. Thanks for reading! Tomorrow I’ll post my July TBR hopefully, and this upcoming week I’ll have my review for Me and Earl and the Dying Girl up (I just need to finish writing it first).

~ RJ

One thought on “June 2015 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

