Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #13

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhiteHello everyone and Happy Fourth of July if you’re in America! Today I’m going to be doing my weekly wrap-up. I missed last week because I was on vacation, so this post will be wrapping up the past two weeks. Let’s get started!

What I’ve Read

These past two weeks have been pretty good in terms of reading. I finished reading I Am The Mission. If you haven’t already, you can read my review here. I also read Me and Earl and the Dying Girl, and I posted my review yesterday. Next, I read The Magician’s Nephew and The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. I’m going to be continuing with this series and probably post a series review when I’m done. I also read Sparks Rise, which was a long overdue read. My review for that will be out tomorrow. Finally, I’ve started reading The Scorpio Races. I’m about halfway done and am hoping to finish it within the next couple of days.

On the Blog

Some of my recent posts that I’m proud of are my book reviews/discussions, specifically for Me and Earl and the Dying Girl. I’ve been putting a lot more effort into them recently, and I’m really happy with them. I also really enjoyed writing the post about all my unread books (I still need to do part two!).

Also, this upcoming Friday will mark my one-year anniversary of blogging! As part of celebrating, I decided it would be fun to do a Q&A. If you want to ask me questions, you can either comment on this post or on that one and I’ll answer them for y’all! I want to have a lot of questions to answer, so ask away!


That’s all for that! Thanks for reading everyone! 

Leave a Reply

