Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up (on a Sunday) #14

image

Hey everyone! Sorry this is a day late, but whatever. Also sorry this post is kind of a mess, I have to do it on my phone…  Let’s go ahead and get started.

What I’ve Read

This week, I read two books. It was a slow week, but I’m hoping to read more this week. First, I read A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness. I absolutely LOVED it. I also read Prince Caspian by C. S. Lewis. It was kind of boring at times  but overall I enjoyed it. Currently, I’m reading The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, but I’m not that far into it.

On The Blog

This week was my one year blogoversary. I am so proud of this achievement, and I’m so thankful for all the support I’ve received over the past year. I also did my first Top Ten Tuesday since March, posted reviews for Sparks Rise and A Monster Calls, and did an award and a tag.

That’s all for today! Thanks for reading everyone! (I’ll clean this post up when I can.)

~ RJ

Leave a Reply

