Friday Reads #4

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted this week, but I’ve been in a bit of a reading/blogging slump recently. Today I’m going to be doing a Friday Reads post. These are the books that I’m planning to read over the weekend or at least relatively soon. I only have like two and a half weeks until school starts again, so I want to make the most of it!

First, I want to read the Chronicles of Narnia series. I’m done with the first four, and I’m about halfway through The Silver Chair. They’re pretty short, so I think I’ll be able to get through them relatively quickly. I’m really enjoying them so far; they’re really fun and nostalgic reads.

I also want to read The Scorpio Races. I started it, but put it down to read Narnia. After I finish the series, I want to pick it back up and finish it though. Of what I’ve read, I liked it, but it’s kinda slow.


Well, that’s all for today! Sorry it’s so short, hopefully next week I’ll have better posts up. Thanks for reading everyone!
~ RJ
Leave a Reply

