Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #16

Saturday Wrap-Up GreyWhite

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to be doing my weekly wrap-up for this week. It’s pretty short, because this past week I haven’t really done much reading or blogging. Anyway, let’s go ahead and get started.

What I’ve Read

Literally nothing. I literally haven’t read a single thing this week. I know, it’s bad, but I’ve spent the last two weeks or so watching movies and tv instead of reading. I want to get back into reading but right now I’m in a slump and I don’t even know. But I really need to read something soon.

On the Blog

Because I haven’t been reading, I haven’t really been able to blog much. On Monday, I did a book tag, but that’s the only thing I posted this week. I’m hoping this next week I’ll be able to put more stuff out, but we’ll have to see.

In Real Life 

Okay, finally something where I actually did something. On Wednesday, I went to a 5 Seconds of Summer concert with my friends. It was so much fun and I absolutely loved both 5SOS and the band that opened for them, Hey Violet. It was definitely the highlight of my summer.

20150722_214439 20150722_215303


That’s all for today! Thanks for reading everyone!

~ RJ

2 thoughts on “Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #16

  1. adksalaf YOU WENT TO A 5SOS CONCERT?!? omg. You lucky thing XD I live around halfway across the world and there’s no way they’d even visit on a tour here and just *cries* Hope you have a great week :’)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

