August “Wrap-Up” & September TBR & Update

Today, I’m going to be doing my August “wrap-up” and September TBR.

August was a terrible reading month for me. Absolutely terrible. I didn’t even read a single book. Not one. At all. I started reading Prisoner of Azkaban but I was totally not in a reading mood at all this month. It was bad.

September will hopefully be a better reading month for me. I mean, it can’t really get worse. I’m only going to set a goal of one book this month. That book is Shadow and Bone because I borrowed it from my friend like two months ago and I still haven’t read it and I feel bad that I still have it. I really, really hope that it’s good and will pull me out of my reading slump.

Now, onto the update. I want to apologize for my lack of posts recently. I have a few posts that I’ve started and am almost finished with, but along with my reading slumps come blogging slumps, which is why I haven’t been active at all lately. School has been crazy, as I’m taking five college-level classes and an AP class, but I don’t want to complain to you guys too much. I’m definitely going to have to work on managing my time better so that I can get more posts out. I honestly feel so bad about this.

That’s all for today. Thanks for reading everyone! Hope to make a huge comeback this month!

~ RJ

One thought on “August “Wrap-Up” & September TBR & Update

Leave a Reply

