Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #20 (NaNoWriMo Week 1)

Hey everybody!

I took the SAT this morning, and I am super super tired right now as a result, so this is probably going to be a relatively quick post. I think I did pretty well, or I hope so at least. It seemed a lot easier this time than the first time I took it, so I’m pretty optimistic. Anyway, let’s get on with the wrap-up!

Since I didn’t read anything this week, as expected, this wrap-up is going to be wholly dedicated to NaNoWriMo.

I’m off to a pretty good start. I started off the month by writing 3050 words the first day. The second day, I slowed down a little bit because it was Monday and I was back in school, and I only wrote 988 words. On day three I wrote the palindromic number of 1111 words. Despite going two days with writing less than the minimum, I was still ahead, even if just by a little. On day four, I wrote 1616 words. Day five, though, I literally slayed. I wrote 5074 words, which is three days worth of writing. I was so proud of myself. I slowed down a lot on day 6, though, only writing 650 words. But it’s okay, I was still a couple of days ahead. I haven’t written any yet today, but I’m going to after posting this.

My total right now is 12489. The par is 11666 words, so I am a little ahead.

I hope all you other NaNo-ers are doing great! We can do this!

Anyway, that’s all for today! I’m going to go and write now, so adios!

~ RJ

5 thoughts on “Saturday Weekly Wrap-Up #20 (NaNoWriMo Week 1)

Leave a Reply

