(Belated) December 2015 TBR

Well, since it’s already December 5th, I should probably just get on with my TBR for the month.

This month, I’ve only picked out two books to read. Hopefully I’ll read more, but who knows, considering I haven’t really read anything in over a month.

1. Winter by Marissa Meyer

This book just came out last month, and I feel like I’m the last one to read it. This is the fourth and final book in the Lunar Chronicles series. I started this series early this year, and I love it so much. I’m definitely excited to see how it all ends.

2. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

This is the second book in the Throne of Glass series. I read the first book like two months ago, so it’s about time I continue with the series. I’m really excited for this because I really liked the first book and I heard this series just gets better and better.


That’s all for this month’s TBR! I know it’s short, but hopefully that means I’ll be able to actually complete it. Thanks for reading!

~ RJ

2 thoughts on “(Belated) December 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

