Currently Reading: Winter by Marissa Meyer

Hey everyone! Today I thought I would do a little update post and talk about what I’m currently reading.

So as of Friday, I am now officially on winter break. My plans are to get back into the swing of things here, which means reading and posting more regularly. I’ve been so bad about it lately, and I haven’t read anything in so long due to the huge amount of work I had to do for school. It’s a lot, and when I’m done the first things on my mind are not reading or blogging, unfortunately. But, now that I have two weeks off, hopefully that’ll change.

I am currently reading Winter by Marissa Meyer. I feel as though I am like the last person to get to this, but better late than never, right? I’ve only just started it, but I’m super excited about it.

In the coming weeks, I have a lot of posts planned of the end-of-year variety, so yeah.

Anyway, that’s all for today! If you’ve read Winter, let me know how you liked it (no spoilers, please!). Thanks!

~ RJ

 

9 thoughts on “Currently Reading: Winter by Marissa Meyer

  1. I’ve been the same in terms of reading and blogging. This month so far, I haven’t done any reading! And blogging has been a little bit of a struggle. I blame it on the busy Christmas schedule and new friends who I’ve been spending so much time with!
    But I also plan to get back on track! And don’t worrying I haven’t read any of the Lunar Chronicles books so you’re far more ahead than me. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

